ファイルロック

*File lock is a new feature, and currently Thinkfree Office Online(web office) only supports it. Thinkfree Office for Desktop and Mobile will be updated in near future.

 

When more than one user(or process) try to make changes to a file can cause inconsistencies. So Netffice 24 locks a file when it is being edited, and unlocks when the editing is completed.

 

Some features are not allowed in locked state.

  • Edit (except Thinkfree Office Online collaborating)
  • Rename, Move, Delete
  • Upload when the lock id is not valid
  • Restore to previous version

 

Uploading files from the Office, on which not supports a file lock, would be failed. In that case we recommended that save as another name and then try it again. 

この記事は役に立ちましたか?
0人中0人がこの記事が役に立ったと言っています
他にご質問がございましたら、リクエストを送信してください

コメント

Powered by Zendesk