What happens to my saved files when I quit from the paid service and get back to the free service?

When you quit from your paid plan, the provided storage space will be decreased to 2GB. If you were using more than 2GB, some contents will be not available until the used space becomes under 2GB.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk