It doesn’t matter if you are registered to Netffice 24 or not. You can still share documents/images files with your colleagues and friends by sending URL. Registered Netffice 24 users can edit files after logging in.
1. Select “Get shareable link” from the popped up menu "Invite people to collaborate" by right-clicking on the documents/images files.
2. You can share either by sending URL via SMS, Messenger, e-mail, etc, or by entering the email address of the user to share.
3. You can stop sharing through the link by selecting "Remove link - Only specific users can access". The URL will be no longer available.