Collaborating on web browser

Netffice 24 offers Collaboration feature that multiple users can work on a document simultaneously on the web browsers.
You can share the document to edit with other registered users by selecting “Invite people to collaborate” on the popped up menu by right-clicking on the document. The edited document will be saved automatically when all invited users close the tab browser.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk