Can I still use the installed desktop & mobile products after quitting my paid plan?

No, you won't be able to use those installed products when you quit from the paid plan. Until you sign up for a paid plan again, the installed products will open as a view mode or will not open at all.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk