If you cancel BIZ service, all information such as Account information and files stored in Netffice 24 cloud" will be deleted automatically after 1 year based on the date when the service is expired.
Information to be deleted
- Account: Organization information, Admin and members account information
- Files: All user files in the organization stored in Netffice 24 cloud
If you wan to delete the relevant information immediately after the paid service is terminated,
sign in as a admin and execute [Go to organization management] - Account - [Delete organization account], then you can delete all of your informaiton.